Monday, November 30, 2020

Tennis anyone

Chair under the winners board at Kooyong lawn tennis club.  The former home of the Australian Open.  Some very big names in Tennis are on that board.  the last time the Open was played at Kooyong was 1988 and the winner was M. Wilander.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.